Responsive image






Miss Arkansas

Sarah Robinson

The reigning 2018 - 2019 Miss Arkansas Rice Festival Queen

Miss Arkansas Rice Festival

Royalty Arkansas Rice Festival 2017 - 2019

Left to right:

Brianna Wheeler

(1st Alternate Teen)

Shelby Anguilla

(1st Alternate Miss)

Ashton Young

(2017 Teen Queen)

Sarah Robinson

(The Reigning 2018 Miss Queen)

Chloe James

(2017 Miss Queen)

Meg Gifford

(2018 Teen Miss)

Kylie Henderson

(2nd Alternate Miss)

Anna Lewis

(2nd Alternate and people’s choice award)

Arkansas Rice Festival Sponsors

  • Teel Marketing Services, Inc.
  • Tommy Bowden
  • Bayou Deview Duck Blinds
  • Alliance Equipment
  • Gene's Electrical Service
  • Country Supply Inc.
  • Centennial Bank
  • George Kell Motors
  • Century Finance
  • Photos by Tisha
  • Venture Equipment
  • Goad Equipment Co.
  • Kimble Repair
  • Poinsett Rice
  • Kittler Construction Inc.
  • Harris Ford
  • Rice Belt Telephone
  • Greenway Equipment Inc.
  • City of Weiner
  • L & L Parts
  • Valley View Agri-Systems

Copyright © 2018 Arkansas Rice Festival. All rights reserved.